Tenders and Expression of Interest

You are here

Current Tenders
Tender Title Advertisement Date Tender Number Updated Date File
Server Accessories
14-11-2019 to 04-12-2019
C-Camp-L-055/2019-20(V) Thu, 14/11/2019 - 2:30pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-055(V).pdf
Corrigendum -1
27-11-2019 to 04-12-2019
CCAMP/L-050/2019-20(c) Wed, 27/11/2019 - 4:30pm PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
- 40 Deg Freezer - Qty. 5 Nos.
15-11-2019 to 04-12-2019
C-CAMP/ F-52/2019-2020 (N) Fri, 15/11/2019 - 4:15pm PDF icon C-CAMP - F-52 40 Deg Freezer .pdf, PDF icon C-CAMP Tender Notice No.003.pdf
Tender notice NO.4-Furniture for PI cabins, seminar halls & modular workstation
06-11-2019 to 27-11-2019
CCAMP/L-050/2019-20(c) Wed, 06/11/2019 - 9:45am PDF icon TENDER NOTICE.pdf
12V,7AH, SMF Batteries with Buy Back
28-10-2019 to 13-11-2019
C-Camp-L-054/2019-20(V) Mon, 28/10/2019 - 2:30pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-054(V).pdf
RO WATER PLANT
15-10-2019 to 28-10-2019
C-CAMP/L-47/19-20(I) Tue, 15/10/2019 - 12:45pm PDF icon C-Camp 47 19-20.pdf
- 80 Degreee Freezer
24-10-2019 to 13-11-2019
C-CAMP/F-043/2019-2020 (N), Tender Notice No.002/2019-2020 Thu, 24/10/2019 - 10:45am PDF icon Tender Notice No.002-C-CAMP.pdf, PDF icon C-CAMP L-043 - 80 Deg Freezer.pdf
Tender notice NO.1-Furniture for CCAMP 2nd &3rd floor laboratory
22-10-2019 to 06-11-2019
CCAMP/L-045/2019-20(c) Tue, 22/10/2019 - 12:45pm PDF icon CCAMP L-045-Furniture for 2nd and 3rd floor labs - Tender documents.pdf, PDF icon Tender notice no.1-2019-20.pdf, PDF icon Addendum No.1.pdf
4-degree Refrigerator
17-10-2019 to 07-11-2019
C-Camp-L-049/2019-20(V) Thu, 17/10/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-049(V).pdf
Table top Refrigerated Centrifuge
15-10-2019 to 05-11-2019
C-Camp-L-048/2019-20(V) Tue, 15/10/2019 - 5:00pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-048(V).pdf
ICE Flaker Machine
27-09-2019 to 14-10-2019
C-Camp-L-041/2019-20(V) Fri, 27/09/2019 - 12:30pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-041(V).pdf
Refrigerated Micro Centrifuge
27-09-2019 to 14-10-2019
C-Camp-L-040/2019-20(V) Fri, 27/09/2019 - 12:15pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-040(V).pdf
FRP Ducting
26-09-2019 to 08-10-2019
C-CAMP/L-036/19-20 (T) Thu, 26/09/2019 - 11:15am PDF icon Enquiry-036.pdf
Ultrapure (Type I and Type II) Water Purification System
19-08-2019 to 09-09-2019
C-CAM-/L-26/2019-2020 (T) Mon, 19/08/2019 - 2:45pm PDF icon Enquiry-L-026-19-08-2019.pdf
Laser Engraving Machine (Laser Culter)
15-04-2019 to 06-05-2019
C-Camp-L-005/2019-20(V) Mon, 15/04/2019 - 6:30pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-005.pdf
Electerical Items
04-02-2019 to 19-02-2019
C-Camp-L-078/2018-19 (V) Mon, 04/02/2019 - 12:15pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-078.pdf
Biometric Finger print access system
27-11-2018 to 17-12-2018
C-Camp-L-067/2018-19 (V) Tue, 27/11/2018 - 2:30pm PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-067.pdf
Fine weighing balance
12-11-2018 to 03-12-2018
C-Camp-L-064/2018-19 (V) Tue, 13/11/2018 - 11:00am PDF icon C-Camp Enquiry-064.pdf
Vertical Extension of 2nd & 3rd floors for C-CAMP building
17-09-2018 to 22-10-2018
NCBS/H-I&C/Tr-97/2018-19 Tue, 18/09/2018 - 11:30am PDF icon NIT - 17.09.18.pdf